Pleasant Bay Islands in the fog

The Board

The Directors of Pleasant River Wildlife Foundation bring a diversity of professional accomplishment, educational background and life experience to our Board.

The expertise of the Directors is based on successful careers in accounting, real estate law, finance, small business development, regional land trust leadership, corporate management and Olympic level sports competition. Some have degrees in chemistry, biochemistry or biology.

John Marshall, President John Marshall, President

Board Members:

  • John Marshall, President
  • Anne Marshall, Vice President and Treasurer
  • Michael Leonard, Secretary and Clerk
  • David Elliman
  • Robert Hinckley
  • Patrick Watson
  • Kenneth Weg